Customer Service

We believe at UKS that the best possible customer service and therefore satisfaction will lead to increased business with our customers and we are always looking to strengthen the quality of our product offerings and service. The level of our customer satisfaction is influenced not only by quantity of products sold, but also by the quality of the UKS service generally.

 

Our UKS customer service is the act of providing support to both our existing and prospective customers. Any customer service questions will be professionally answered in person via phone, email and social media.

Geoff Jones, Managing Director

geoff@uksdistribution.co.uk

Harry Jones, General Manager

harry@uksdistribution.co.uk

Fiona Jones, Office Manager

fiona@uksdistribution.co.uk

Patrick Costello, Administration & Product Management

patrick@uksdistribution.co.uk

Fleur Russell, Accounts Manager

fleur@uksdistribution.co.uk

Michael McDowell, Warehouse Manager

mac@uksdistribution.co.uk

Angela Kite, Returns & Warranties

warranties@uksdistribution.co.uk

Emma Cromarty, HR & Health & Safety

emma@uksdistribution.co.uk

Peter Lander, IT Consultant

it@uksdistribution.co.uk